Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Ulrike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018

    Wunderschöne Aussicht aus einem komfortablen bungalow

    Schön wäre es, wenn es eine Essensmöglichkeit gäbe, bzw die Option etwas zu bestellen. Bei schlechtem Wetter wäre das sehr hilfreich. Zudem ist zwar vorher bekannt dass man nicht mit Karte zahlen kann, das ist aber nichtsdestotrotz schon ein bisschen 1990 ;) wir haben in kleineren und weit abgelegeneren hotels mit Karte zahlen können.
    Eine wunderbare Unterkunft mit traumhafter Aussicht bis hin zum Meer. Die Bungalows sind geräumig und unserer wirkte sehr neu. Alles war aus Stein, das Bad ein Traum. In der Küche gibt es die notwendigen Utensilien zum Kochen sowie eine Kaffeemaschine inkl. Kaffee und Zucker. Der Kühlschrank ist äußerst groß.
    Carolin_TK
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Mai 2018
    Zimmer etwas stickig, liegt aber wohl am Klima
    Sehr schön Blick auf Tal und Pazifik (bei gutem Wetter), Christian war sehr zuvorkommend und hat alles organisiert (Touren, Wäscheservice, Restaurantempfehlungen etc.)
    Sabine
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    Ideale Unterkunft in Monte Verde.

    Herrliche Sicht auf die Nebelwälder. Ruhe und sehr schön gebautes und eingerichtetes Haus mit allem Komfort. Sehr gute Beratung des Besitzers, was man unternehmen kann.
    Michel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018

    Phantastischer Ausblick in toller Unterkunft. Würden hier jederzeit wieder logieren.

    - schöne und grosse Zimmer mit eigener Küche und allem was es braucht - phantastische Aussicht auf die Wälder bis zum Pazifik - kompetente und umfassende Information des Gastgebers über die möglichen Aktivitäten vor Ort
    Lucy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018

    We loved the Rainbow Valley Lodge, Christian was a great host!

    Loved the views and great kitchen space too :)
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emma Feely
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. Mai 2018

    Great location, view and staff.

    Christian was very accommodating. Amazing view.. didn't see any rainbows but the valley looked beautiful in the morning and when the clouds came over it was amazing. Short walk to town.
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Mai 2018
    A vista e a simpatia do dono
    Gerard
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018

    Christian was particularly helpful in organising activities... loved the place.

    Sara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018

    Amazing view, staff was so friendly and helped me set up and schedule everything

    My only compliant was the lack of streetlights walking back down the hill from town obviously not their fault but maybe have a few more path lights on the property itself.
    The view was amazing from the room! Really large and spacious. The balcony was great too. Definitely did not need AC just opened the windows and the breeze was amazing. Loved waking up to that view! The shower was great had a nice window odor the view as well. Super quiet no noise at night, kitchenette was great too exactly what I needed. Everything was great would love to stay here again!!
    Peter
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Mai 2018

    Host and views were amazing! Would recommend.

    Like any lodge nestled in the rainforest, expect to have a lot of insects in the room.
    The view from our room was breathtaking, and the room was well kept. Also, Christian (sp?) was probably the most helpful host we have met on our trip.
    JuliusTulius
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Mai 2018
    Great Spot! In contact with nature!
    Kate
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018

    Absolutely loved this place. Would definitely stay here again.

    The views are spectacular. The room was beautiful, comfortable and clean. We had a kitchen which was great for making breakfast and watching the clouds roll by. Christian was also fantastic. Incredibly friendly and helpful. He had great suggestions for things to do and places to eat. He helped us arrange everything. The only downside is that we can’t stay longer.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rachel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018

    Stunning views

    The view from our room was amazing. Great big picture window overlooking a valley across to the cloud forest. Our room was well away from the road and was so quiet. Much better than being in the town. Great to have a coffee maker in the room with good coffee and also a fridge so lack of breakfast on site not an issue for us as we enjoyed morning coffee on the terrace. Owner helpful in providing info on town, activities and restaurants. Lodge also has a coati that regularly wanders through. Would highly recommend.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. Mai 2018
    The bed was so hard that we had to sleep on pillows. The walk down to our rooms was also difficult as it is steep and the surface of the ground was loose and slippery. The shower is also temperamental.
    The view was great. The owner was very helpful. The two beautiful dogs.
    Alan
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018

    Great Location - great host

    Great location and rooms and Christian was a great host and made sure that everything was sorted out, even helping us to reorganise our transport because of a road closure. The apartment (casa) was huge and we appreciated the room. Room was well equipped and great views. The walk from town felt safe at night and dark enough to see all the stars as a bonus.
    Ruth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Stunning views Beautiful rooms Christian was really helpful, friendly and made the stay excellent
    Unhappy with room
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    30. April 2018

    Lousy

    The room had bugs and the bed was lumpy. The shower temperature fluctiaced and the toilet ran frequently without being flushed. Be cautious, when calling a taxi-watch prices. The owner would not stop asking us “Where are you going.”
    Eyal Holtsman
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018

    Great

    Amenities, room, staff service, overall atmosphere
Bewertungen werden geladen