Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Schummie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juni 2018

    Mooie huisjes met geweldig uitzicht!

    Wij verbleven 3 nachten in Rainbow Valley Lodge. Mooie nette huisjes met een geweldig uitzicht. Christian de eigenaar is super vriendelijk en legt uit wat er in de buurt te doen is. Als je wilt dan regelt hij ook alle excursies voor je. Vraag ook naar zijn favoriete restaurants want daar hebben ze heerlijk eten! Vanaf Rainbow Valley Lodge kan je gemakkelijk naar het centrum lopen om daar wat te eten en te drinken. Wij vonden het helemaal top!
    Aljona
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 juni 2018
    Het is een prachtige locatie , geweldig uitzicht , schone kamers gewoon niks om op te merken .de gastheer Christian helpt je met alles, super vriendelijk. Echt een aanrader in Monteverde . Jij hebt geen ontbijt maar koffie is er aanwezig en in een paar honderd meter vandaan kun je lekker ontbijten of t ontbijtje halen in de supermarkt. De beste locatie in Monteverde!
    Edda
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    31 mei 2018

    Heel leuk

    Het uitzicht vanuit onze kamer. De witsnuit neusbeer die ons een bezoekje kwam brengen op ons terras. De hulp van de eigenaar bij het maken van een boeking en advies over wat er te doen is in de omgeving.
    Rebecca
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2018

    Great place in a great place, not to be missed!

    Truly nothing!
    Fabulous clean and comfortable chalet. We had everything we needed to make our meals in the cabin, views were incredible and the place was spotless. Great host and so very helpful in organizing a spectacular guide, Michael, for our visit. First rate.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 juni 2018
    Gorgeous rainbow when we arrived. Great view. Apartment was spacious.
    Helen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 juni 2018
    If you don't have a car it would be a little walk into town along the road (10-15 mins)
    Christian was a really helpful, friendly host and arranged a guide for the park for us. The room was great with an amazing view over the valley. It was clean and the kitchen was well equipped.
    Zlilit
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paul
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    6 juni 2018

    View spectacular. Beds a little hard.

    Claudius
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    3 juni 2018

    Nicely located apartments with kitchen

    No credit card payment accepted, Basic kitchen equipment and salt/pepper/oil would have been nice, mosquito nets too wide (tiny ones can still get in, so pay attention when leaving lights on), Tap in the bath didn’t close properly so bathroom almost flooded, No warm water in the kitchen
    Kitchen, parking, wonderful view, nice and helpful staff
    Lianne Mabin
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 juni 2018

    Would definitely recommend

    Nothing
    Amazing views and friendly staff
    Kate
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 mei 2018

    Fantastic, good coffee, friendly people, exceptional views!

    The construction on the road made accessibility a bit of a pain - but not impossible.
    Christian was great. And we LOVED his dogs. The coffee in the room was a perk for sitting on the balcony and watching the Monteverde birds and other wildlife (as well as some pretty exceptional lightning storms!).
    Lucy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 mei 2018

    We loved the Rainbow Valley Lodge, Christian was a great host!

    Loved the views and great kitchen space too :)
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Emma Feely
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 mei 2018

    Great location, view and staff.

    Christian was very accommodating. Amazing view.. didn't see any rainbows but the valley looked beautiful in the morning and when the clouds came over it was amazing. Short walk to town.
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 mei 2018
    A vista e a simpatia do dono
    Gerard
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 mei 2018

    Christian was particularly helpful in organising activities... loved the place.

    Sara
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 mei 2018

    Amazing view, staff was so friendly and helped me set up and schedule everything

    My only compliant was the lack of streetlights walking back down the hill from town obviously not their fault but maybe have a few more path lights on the property itself.
    The view was amazing from the room! Really large and spacious. The balcony was great too. Definitely did not need AC just opened the windows and the breeze was amazing. Loved waking up to that view! The shower was great had a nice window odor the view as well. Super quiet no noise at night, kitchenette was great too exactly what I needed. Everything was great would love to stay here again!!
    Peter
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 mei 2018

    Host and views were amazing! Would recommend.

    Like any lodge nestled in the rainforest, expect to have a lot of insects in the room.
    The view from our room was breathtaking, and the room was well kept. Also, Christian (sp?) was probably the most helpful host we have met on our trip.
    JuliusTulius
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 mei 2018
    Great Spot! In contact with nature!
Beoordelingen worden geladen