Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Rebecca
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2018

    Great place in a great place, not to be missed!

    Truly nothing!
    Fabulous clean and comfortable chalet. We had everything we needed to make our meals in the cabin, views were incredible and the place was spotless. Great host and so very helpful in organizing a spectacular guide, Michael, for our visit. First rate.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 июня 2018
    Gorgeous rainbow when we arrived. Great view. Apartment was spacious.
    Helen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 июня 2018
    If you don't have a car it would be a little walk into town along the road (10-15 mins)
    Christian was a really helpful, friendly host and arranged a guide for the park for us. The room was great with an amazing view over the valley. It was clean and the kitchen was well equipped.
    Zlilit
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paul
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    6 июня 2018

    View spectacular. Beds a little hard.

    Claudius
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 июня 2018

    Nicely located apartments with kitchen

    No credit card payment accepted, Basic kitchen equipment and salt/pepper/oil would have been nice, mosquito nets too wide (tiny ones can still get in, so pay attention when leaving lights on), Tap in the bath didn’t close properly so bathroom almost flooded, No warm water in the kitchen
    Kitchen, parking, wonderful view, nice and helpful staff
    Lianne Mabin
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 июня 2018

    Would definitely recommend

    Nothing
    Amazing views and friendly staff
    Kate
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 мая 2018

    Fantastic, good coffee, friendly people, exceptional views!

    The construction on the road made accessibility a bit of a pain - but not impossible.
    Christian was great. And we LOVED his dogs. The coffee in the room was a perk for sitting on the balcony and watching the Monteverde birds and other wildlife (as well as some pretty exceptional lightning storms!).
    Lucy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2018

    We loved the Rainbow Valley Lodge, Christian was a great host!

    Loved the views and great kitchen space too :)
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Emma Feely
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 мая 2018

    Great location, view and staff.

    Christian was very accommodating. Amazing view.. didn't see any rainbows but the valley looked beautiful in the morning and when the clouds came over it was amazing. Short walk to town.
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 мая 2018
    A vista e a simpatia do dono
    Gerard
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 мая 2018

    Christian was particularly helpful in organising activities... loved the place.

    Sara
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 мая 2018

    Amazing view, staff was so friendly and helped me set up and schedule everything

    My only compliant was the lack of streetlights walking back down the hill from town obviously not their fault but maybe have a few more path lights on the property itself.
    The view was amazing from the room! Really large and spacious. The balcony was great too. Definitely did not need AC just opened the windows and the breeze was amazing. Loved waking up to that view! The shower was great had a nice window odor the view as well. Super quiet no noise at night, kitchenette was great too exactly what I needed. Everything was great would love to stay here again!!
    Peter
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 мая 2018

    Host and views were amazing! Would recommend.

    Like any lodge nestled in the rainforest, expect to have a lot of insects in the room.
    The view from our room was breathtaking, and the room was well kept. Also, Christian (sp?) was probably the most helpful host we have met on our trip.
    JuliusTulius
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 мая 2018
    Great Spot! In contact with nature!
    Kate
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018

    Absolutely loved this place. Would definitely stay here again.

    The views are spectacular. The room was beautiful, comfortable and clean. We had a kitchen which was great for making breakfast and watching the clouds roll by. Christian was also fantastic. Incredibly friendly and helpful. He had great suggestions for things to do and places to eat. He helped us arrange everything. The only downside is that we can’t stay longer.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rachel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018

    Stunning views

    The view from our room was amazing. Great big picture window overlooking a valley across to the cloud forest. Our room was well away from the road and was so quiet. Much better than being in the town. Great to have a coffee maker in the room with good coffee and also a fridge so lack of breakfast on site not an issue for us as we enjoyed morning coffee on the terrace. Owner helpful in providing info on town, activities and restaurants. Lodge also has a coati that regularly wanders through. Would highly recommend.
Идет загрузка отзывов